Welcome!

by ashleyatg

6dcc7b4ee3035b4bd50241c780fd1017

 

Image: here

Well the original plan was to move the blog to Tumblr but that did not exactly work out. Anyone want to take any guesses at how many angry spurts I had trying to get the layout to cooperate? All I knew was that I wanted to move the blog somewhere else. Not because I have a problem with Google and Blogger or anything like that, I love them! I am just the kind of person that once in awhile needs some change. This was the change that I decided that I wanted. I am very positive about this move and hope that the transition in terms of readers isn’t too tough–I’m sure it might take a bit of time!

If you have any suggestions about navigating wordpress and tips about improving the blog on this site please do share! 

❤ Ashley

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12301981/?claim=yz2vgh5vrue”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

