Summer Fun List

by ashleyatg

Image: here

This Friday instead of doing a TGIF Pins post, I have decided to link up with Kym over at Travel Babbles for her Summer Fun List post. This looked like a fun idea so I am taking it upon myself to participate. There is so much to look forward to during the summer and I really do believe that this summer is going to be one of the good ones! Here are just a few of the things that I am looking forward to this season:

1. Outdoor concerts (seeing Bruno Mars in July!)
2. Cook-outs and picnics
3. Pool dates with friends
4. Little roadtrips to see friends from school
5. Fourth of July of course!
6. My birthday! (July 13)
7. Farmer’s Market days in the square
8. Spending hours laying outside and reading

What exciting things are you looking forward to this summer?

❤ Ashley

