Summer Reading List

by ashleyatg

tumblr_mj400vpNu41rjucqzo1_500

Hey there!

I know I have been a bit quiet this past week; I decided to take a little break from tech while I was adjusting to my work schedule. It was very nice to avoid staring a screen for hours after work. I actually spent sometime outside, jogging or walking and even spent one fantastic, sunny afternoon on the deck experimenting with my water colors! One thing that I have also been cracking down on is reading…I need to do more of it. I have no time during the school due to having to trade in novels for textbooks for months and months. This summer I have a list of books that I would like to read before moving in for fall semester.

“Weekend in Paris” by Robin Sisman
“The Beautiful and Damned” by F. Scott Fitzgerald
“Summer of My German Soldier” by Bette Greene
“Island Beneath the Sea” by Isabel Allende
“Coco Chanel” by Lisa Chaney
“Sense and Sensibility” by Jane Austen
“The Great Gatsby” by F. Scott Fitzgerald (this one is always on my reading list! <3)

See…I have already crossed off a couple! I’m on a roll!

❤ Ashley

What books are on your summer reading list?

