I Dream of COACH

by ashleyatg

Hello there everyone and a happy Monday to you all!

I hope your weekend was a nice and relaxing as mine was! The weather was wonderfully summer-y this weekend so we decided to spend Saturday afternoon in Gettysburg. I always love visiting and walking around to all of the interesting shops and souvenir stores; plus it’s not unusual to see someone dressed in period garb!

Anyway the reason for the trip was to initially buy my brother a shirt and tie for his senior photo, which he promptly threw a fit about. Who complains when someone buys them nice things?! My brother, that’s who. While all that was going down I decided to walk across the outlets to visit the COACH store. I like to pop in here to daydream for a bit because I know the only way I am going to get something is if I am desperately looking for a quick way to empty my bank account.

I dream of the Madison East/West tote in tan

Keep in mind I was never really a huge COACH fan. I was never a big bag person…always shoes for me! I was walking around and fell in love with what I was seeing. The colors were great and I was pretty much imagining each piece with a different outfit–this is the point you know I need to leave the store. Unfortunately sunglasses were standing between me and the exit. As you could probably guess, there is a pair that I absolutely fell in love with and that looked great on me! But you know…budget. #college!

And I dream of the Lindsay sunglasses which looked lovely on me!

I may have left empty handed, but technology exists and I have therefore continued the dreaming via coach.com.

❤ Ashley

Are you a COACH fan?

