Hey There, July!

by ashleyatg

Well we are now in the throws of summer; but for some reason I am enjoying it more than I have any other summer. Maybe the hottest is yet to come but I have been holding up fairly well against the heat. Being able to accomplish a 5 PM run when it is still 80+ outside is quite the accomplishment in my own opinion.

I know I say this at the beginning of every month (with select exceptions…I’m looking at you, January!) but July has got to be my favorite month of the year! What’s not to love about this month? Fourth of July, my birthday, pool dates, and evenings outside are just some of the things that characterize this month for me. It is also off to an exciting start since tonight the US team plays tonight in the World Cup. I am really enthusiastic about this team; GO USA!

❤ Ashley

What do you love about July?

