Joyeux Anniversaire, All That Glitters!

by ashleyatg

IMG_0058

I must admit that work has had me very busy and even these more recent blog posts have felt quite rushed. However, I am trying to get back to into the habit of making and keeping an editorial calendar. I am going to stick to it this time!

Anyway, I am not here to talk the logistics of my blogging. I would appear that I have been so busy that I have neglected to realize that All That Glitters entered into the “terrible twos” on June 29th–though let us hope that my blogging habits do not err on the side of TERRIBLE this coming year!

IMG_0057

I would just like to take the time to thank everyone that has stumbled upon my little corner of the internet and shared their thoughts with lovely comments. I hope that you have enjoyed it as much as I have. Get ready for another great year on All That Glitters. It is my intention to make it even better!

❤ Ashley

What have you loved so far? What are posts that you want to see more of? Comment below!

