To Whomever It Interests…

by ashleyatg

Image: here

So I am spending this Sunday night discovering (finally!) Sherlock on Netflix, listening to records and beginning my planning for August on All That Glitters. August is typically back-to-school month and that is the theme I have kept the past two Augusts that ATG has existed. One thing that I did last year which I thought was great and which got a lovely response was having a week–usually the one before I head back to school since I am so busy getting ready!–dedicated to guest bloggers. Last year I had selected some of my favorite ladies to style their favorite back-to-school looks (check them out herehere and here.)

This time around I would like to invite bloggers to share their dream dorm decor. If you have any interest in writing and curating a nice dorm design post here on All That Glitters please e-mail me at arizzardo.atg@gmail.com and we can talk about the finer details. The week that I am looking to have these posts for is Aug. 11-15. This opportunity is open to everyone: perhaps you are heading into college and need an excuse to look for inspiration, you enjoy interior design, or you are already through with college and would like to share your design tips and maybe what you would have done differently. EMAIL ME! I would love to chat with you!

❤ Ashley

