Details: Dorm Inspiration

by ashleyatg

Image: here

Admittedly I do not have a ton of huge writing posts lined up for August. This next week or so is my last week of work and mixed in with that I am going to begin to get started with my packing and do the last bit of shopping for school. So once in awhile I’m just going to post a little bit of inspiration to help me decide how I want to do things in my room. 

I have a few watercolors and other pieces that I have made this summer that I would like to hang and put on display. Gallery wall anyone? But the thing is I definitely am not going to be dropping money on frames. I like this idea though of framing pieces with washi tape! This is definitely a possibility.

❤ Ashley

What do you think of this idea? Any other cool ideas for a gallery wall?

