My Fall Wishlist

by ashleyatg

falllist

 

1 // Fisherman sweaters. Don’t these sweaters just look so cozy to you?! Fisherman sweaters are on the very top of my fall wishlist this year. There is just something about the bulkiness and the cable knit style that is so quintessentially fall to me (and that carries on to winter too!)

2 // Wide-brimmed cloche. I am not typically a big hat person but I just love the look and simplicity of this style. 

3 // A good tote. To be honest, totes are on all of my wishlists. I need a good one! I love the look of the Coach Madison East/West tote in tan. 

4 // Black booties. I have an older pair of black clogs that I am looking to switch out for booties. They are stylish and provide a little more protection against the cold.

5 // Lace-up boots. As if I need more shoes, right? How cute would a pair of these look with leggings, tights or skinnies and a fisherman sweater?

❤ Ashley

What’s on your fall wishlist?

